Print


FLYER
 is the UK’s brightest, best and most read General Aviation magazine. Matt Dearden, Dave Hirschman, Ian Seager and Mark Hales are among our award-winning writing team, which is led by editor and brilliant aviation photographer Ed Hicks. We’re passionate about flying and feature everything from piston twins and Very Light Jets to vintage aircraft alongside cutting-edge prototypes. FLYER is proud of its independence and the quality of its writing and photography, all of which explains why FLYER has more exclusives than any other GA magazine in the UK.


 

 

Meet the team

Ed Hicks

Editor

+44 (0) 1225 632200

ed.hicks@seager.aero


Ollie Alderton

Art Editor

+44 (0) 1225 632199

ollie.alderton@seager.aero


Simon Moss

Advertising Sales Manager

+44 (0) 1225 632190

simon.moss@seager.aero


Dave Calderwood

News Editor

+44 (0) 1225 632195

dave.calderwood@seager.aero


ZoeZoe Yeo

KirstieAdvertising Sales Executive

+44 (0) 1225 632191

zoe.yeo@seager.aero


Kirstie May

Accounts Manager

+44 (0) 1225 632192

kirstie.may@seager.aero


Ian Waller

Special Projects Editor

+44 (0) 1225 632195

ian.waller@seager.aero


Nick Powell

Production Manager

+44 (0) 1225 632193

nick.powell@seager.aero